Hickory Hornets Travel Baseball Information

2015 Travel Team Coaches

Age Group Name Phone Email
8U White

Dan Leon

410-836-8891

danieleon13@hotmail.com

8U Blue Craig Carpenter 410-446-9637 unitedhornetdad@gmail.com
9U Blue Kevin Miller 443-623-2942 K73L76@gmail.com
9U White Jay Kozak 410-725-0569 mrkosack@hotmail.com
10U Black Allan Gibbons 443-807-3134 allan@castleroadconst.com
10U Blue Matt Rohlfing 443-617-1623 crohlfing2@verizon.net
11U Black

David Miller

443-465-7765

dmiller_01@msn.com

11U Blue Ben Pierce 443-417-6391

bpierce@umm.edu

12U Black Chris Skandalis 443-243-9655 cskandalis@gmail.com
12U Blue Bill Carrier 973-219-1659 bill_2511@yahoo.com
13U Black Joe McIlhenney 443-695-3767 joemacbaseball@aol.com
13U Blue Keith Sellers 410-207-4320 commishm@aol.com
 

2015 Travel Champions !

2015 Essex 10U Open Division Champs: Coach Rohlfing and the Hornets
 

2015 Travel Guidelines

The 2015 Travel Guidelines will be posted shortly

 

Hickory Hornets Fundraiser Schedule

Date Team Event Cost
       

 

Top of Page